

Triple Crown Award 2016-2017

Carlo Antonelli Ryan Brady Grace Cepeda Melissa Dougherty Austin Felice Jon Forster	Cross Country Soccer Cheering Cross Country Soccer Cross Country	Indoor Track Indoor Track Indoor Track Indoor Track Swimming Indoor Track	Track Baseball Track Track Lacrosse Track
Caton Henderson	Soccer	Basketball Indoor Track Indoor Track Indoor Track Indoor Track Basketball	Lacrosse
Chris Horn	Cross Country		Track
Christina Ippolito	Soccer		Track
Kim Lewis	Field Hockey		Track
Sara Manzelli	Soccer		Track
Conor McCorry	Soccer		Baseball
Matt Monaghan	Football Cross Country Cross Country Soccer Volleyball	Basketball	Baseball
Chris Murray		Indoor Track	Track
Dan Murray		Indoor Track	Track
Christina Myers		Indoor Track	Lacrosse
Miku Okada		Indoor Track	Track
Anthony Orlando	Cross Country Cross Country Football Football Soccer	Indoor Track	Track
Ginger Pojednic		Indoor Track	Track
Ryan Purcell		Basketball	Track
Ty Reilly		Indoor Track	Lacrosse
Conor Riegel		Indoor Track	Track
Julianne Santos Nick Sirico Matthew Tina Madeline Weber Alysa Zaukas	Cheering Football Cross Country Soccer Volleyball	Cheering Basketball Indoor Track Basketball Indoor Track	Softball Lacrosse Track Track Lacrosse